Kansli & Styrelse

KANSLI

Jessica Liedberg är föreningskanslist hon nås på kansli@actionathletics.se

 

STYRELSE

Styrelsen nås via mejladressen styrelsen@actionathletics.se.

Elin Axelsson

Ordförande
elin.axelsson@actionathletics.se

Knut Lövgren

Ledamot
knut.lovgren@actionathletics.se

Jenny Thärnström

Ledamot
jenny.tharnstrom@actionathletics.se

Susanne Bonde

Ledamot
susanne.bonde@actionathletics.se

Tony Friede

Ledamot
tony.friede@actionathletics.se

Johannes Netzén

Suppleant
johannes.netzen@actionathletics.se

Sofia Ollesdotter

Suppleant
sofia.ollesdotter@actionathletics.se

Veronica Liedberg

Suppleant
veronica.liedberg@actionathletics.se

Erling Vignisson